## <u>Licensing Committee</u> 8 MAY 2024

Present: Councillors: Nick Grant (Chairman), Emma Beard, Mike Croker,

Victoria Finnegan, Ruth Fletcher, Warwick Hellawell, Lynn Lambert,

Jay Mercer, John Milne, Roger Noel and Josh Potts

Apologies: Councillors: Jon Olson, Kasia Greenwood, Richard Landeryou and

**Dennis Livingstone** 

## LI/1 **ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN**

**RESOLVED** 

That Councillor Nick Grant be elected Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing Municipal Year.

## LI/2 **ELECTION OF VICE CHAIRMAN**

**RESOLVED** 

That Councillor Jon Olson be elected Vice-Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing Municipal Year.

## LI/3 TIMES OF MEETINGS FOR THE MUNICIPAL YEAR

**RESOLVED** 

That meetings of the Committee be held at 5.30pm for the ensuing municipal year.

The meeting closed at 6.42 pm having commenced at 6.39 pm

CHAIRMAN